Serengeti - Tanzania Grumeti - Tanzania

Singita Sasakwa Lodge
+1 770 947 7049/98

 

Reservations

Tel: +27 (0)21 683 3424
Email: enquiries@singita.com

 

USA – Africa Specialist & Canada

Contact: Katie Lindblad

Tel: +1 646 469 4613
Email: Katie.L@singita.com

 

USA – East Coast

Contact: Jenna O’Neill

Tel: +1 267 218 4415
Email: Jenna.O@singita.com

 

USA – West Coast & Mexico

Contact: Kendra Vellante

Tel: +1 203 856 1406
Email: Kendra.V@singita.com

 

UK & Europe Sales

Contact: Elle Reinink

Tel: +44 (0)7990 517678
Email: elle.r@singita.com

 

South America & Mexico Sales

Contact: Carolina Benia and Philippe Savoi
The Marketing Collection

Tel: +598 99 87 86 84
Email: Carolina@mktcollection.com or Philippe@mktcollection.com

 

Asia & Australasia

Contact: Caroline Burke

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: Caroline.B@singita.com

 

Africa

Contact: David Labuschagne

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: David.L@singita.com


Videos of Sasakwa Lodge

Feature Video

Community & Conservation at Singita Grumeti

From Sasakwa Hill, the eye is irresistibly drawn over the endless Serengeti plains below, to the blue hills in the distant horizon. Year-round, the area boasts an abundance of game and it is a very special experience to watch the animals scattered across the wide plains, or witness the spectacle of a rainbow after a welcome shower of rain.

Safaris with a Purpose – Elephant Collaring Project
Serengeti Wildlife Moments

Discover the latest at Sasakwa Lodge

Conservation at Singita Serengeti

Singita Grumeti Fund is the proud custodian of 350,000 acres of this unique ecosystem. Ensuring the continued protection of the Singita Serengeti concessions, situated primarily in the critical western corridor of the plains, is essential to the future sustainability of the ancient migration that defines these lands. When the Singita Grumeti Fund took over the management of…

Find out more

From the vantage point of Sasakwa Hill, panoramic views of the Serengeti plains merge with the horizon and provide a sense of immense space and freedom.

Hot air balloon in the Serengeti | Singita

Honeymoon Safari: A Match Made in Heaven

Wedding preparations can be as stressful as they are enjoyable, and yet nothing can prepare you for the blissful whirlwind of that special day. A luxurious and extraordinary honeymoon is the perfect way to reflect, unwind and celebrate the beginning of a new life together. The romance and adventure of an African safari is difficult…

Read More

Testimonials for Sasakwa Lodge


Awards & Accolades for Sasakwa Lodge

No.1 in the World

Readers’ Choice Awards 2015 (USA)

Ranked no. 2 in Africa, Middle East & Indian Ocean

Readers’ Travel Awards 2015 (UK)

Ranked no. 3 in the World

Readers’ Travel Awards 2015 (UK)

Best Hotel in the World for Service

Readers’ Travel Awards 2015 (UK)

Listed

Top 100 Resorts 2014 (USA)