Serengeti - Tanzania Grumeti - Tanzania

Singita Sabora Tented Camp
+1 770 947 7049/98

 

Reservations

Tel: +27 (0)21 683 3424
Email: enquiries@singita.com

 

USA – Africa Specialist & Canada

Contact: Katie Lindblad

Tel: +1 646 469 4613
Email: Katie.L@singita.com

 

USA – West Coast & Mexico

Contact: Kendra Vellante

Tel: +1 203 856 1406
Email: Kendra.V@singita.com

 

UK & Europe Sales

Contact: Elle Reinink

Tel: +44 (0)7990 517678
Email: elle.r@singita.com

 

South America & Mexico Sales

Contact: Carolina Benia and Philippe Savoi
The Marketing Collection

Tel: +598 99 87 86 84
Email: Carolina@mktcollection.com or Philippe@mktcollection.com

 

Asia & Australasia

Contact: Caroline Burke

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: Caroline.B@singita.com

 

Africa

Contact: David Labuschagne

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: David.L@singita.com


Videos of Sabora Tented Camp

Feature Video

Inspiration Behind Singita Sabora

Steeped in character, this camp surprises guests with an opulence that is delightfully incongruous with the rugged terrain of the surrounding savannah plains.

Safaris with a Purpose – Elephant Collaring Project
Serengeti Wildlife Moments

Discover the latest at Sabora Tented Camp

Conservation at Singita Serengeti

The Grumeti Fund is the proud custodian of 350,000 acres of this unique ecosystem. Ensuring the continued protection of the Singita Serengeti concessions, situated primarily in the critical western corridor of the plains, is essential to the future sustainability of the ancient migration that defines these lands. When the Grumeti Fund took over the management of this…

Find out more

Here, you are immersed in the pulse of the wild Serengeti, with the thrill of knowing there isn’t much separating you from the wildlife beyond your safe refuge.

Across grasslands that stretch to distant horizons, you’ll be amongst wildlife of every description.

Hot air balloon in the Serengeti | Singita

Honeymoon Safari: A Match Made in Heaven

Wedding preparations can be as stressful as they are enjoyable, and yet nothing can prepare you for the blissful whirlwind of that special day. A luxurious and extraordinary honeymoon is the perfect way to reflect, unwind and celebrate the beginning of a new life together. The romance and adventure of an African safari is difficult…

Read More

Testimonials for Sabora Tented Camp


Awards & Accolades for Sabora Tented Camp

No.1 in the World

Readers’ Choice Awards 2015 (USA)

Ranked no. 3 in the World

Readers’ Travel Awards 2015 (UK)

Best Hotel in the World for Service

Readers’ Travel Awards 2015 (UK)

Listed

Top 100 Resorts 2014 (USA)

Ranked No 1 Top 100 Hotels Overall

World’s Best Awards 2012 USA