Serengeti - Tanzania Grumeti - Tanzania

Singita Serengeti House
+1 770 947 7049/98

 

Reservations

Tel: +27 (0)21 683 3424
Email: enquiries@singita.com

 

USA – Africa Specialist & Canada

Contact: Katie Lindblad

Tel: +1 646 469 4613
Email: Katie.L@singita.com

 

USA – East Coast

Contact: Jenna O’Neill

Tel: +1 267 218 4415
Email: Jenna.O@singita.com

 

USA – West Coast & Mexico

Contact: Kendra Vellante

Tel: +1 203 856 1406
Email: Kendra.V@singita.com

 

UK & Europe Sales

Contact: Elle Reinink

Tel: +44 (0)7990 517678
Email: elle.r@singita.com

 

South America & Mexico Sales

Contact: Carolina Benia and Philippe Savoi
The Marketing Collection

Tel: +598 99 87 86 84
Email: Carolina@mktcollection.com or Philippe@mktcollection.com

 

Asia & Australasia

Contact: Caroline Burke

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: Caroline.B@singita.com

 

Africa

Contact: David Labuschagne

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: David.L@singita.com


Videos of Serengeti House

Feature Video

A Snapshot of Serengeti House

This welcoming exclusive-use retreat for families & friends is chosen for carefree private relaxation in a home-like atmosphere.

Singita Serengeti House
Safaris with a Purpose – Elephant Collaring Project

Discover the latest at Serengeti House

Conservation at Singita Serengeti

The Grumeti Fund is the proud custodian of 350,000 acres of this unique ecosystem. Ensuring the continued protection of the Singita Serengeti concessions, situated primarily in the critical western corridor of the plains, is essential to the future sustainability of the ancient migration that defines these lands. When the Grumeti Fund took over the management of this…

Find out more

Ample indoor and outdoor lounging, with uninterrupted views, provide relaxing spaces for guests to truly immerse themselves in one of Africa’s most beautiful locations.

Game drives may be interspersed with vigorous swims or lazing around the pool with a good book, a game of tennis, a cooking lesson with the resident chef, spa treatments or mountain biking.


Testimonials for Serengeti House


Awards & Accolades for Serengeti House

No.1 in the World

Readers’ Choice Awards 2015 (USA)

Ranked no. 3 in the World

Readers’ Travel Awards 2015 (UK)

Best Hotel in the World for Service

Readers’ Travel Awards 2015 (UK)

Listed

Top 100 Resorts 2014 (USA)

Ranked No 1 Top 100 Hotels Overall

World’s Best Awards 2012 USA