Malilangwe - Zimbabwe Pamushana - Zimbabwe

Singita Pamushana Lodge
+263 (0) 772 292 056

 

Reservations

Tel: +27 (0)21 683 3424
Email: enquiries@singita.com

 

USA – Africa Specialist & Canada

Contact: Katie Lindblad

Tel: +1 646 469 4613
Email: Katie.L@singita.com

 

USA – East Coast

Contact: Jenna O’Neill

Tel: +1 267 218 4415
Email: Jenna.O@singita.com

 

USA – West Coast & Mexico

Contact: Kendra Vellante

Tel: +1 203 856 1406
Email: Kendra.V@singita.com

 

UK & Europe Sales

Contact: Elle Reinink

Tel: +44 (0)7990 517678
Email: elle.r@singita.com

 

South America & Mexico Sales

Contact: Carolina Benia and Philippe Savoi
The Marketing Collection

Tel: +598 99 87 86 84
Email: Carolina@mktcollection.com or Philippe@mktcollection.com

 

Asia & Australasia

Contact: Caroline Burke

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: Caroline.B@singita.com

 

Africa

Contact: David Labuschagne

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: David.L@singita.com


Videos of Malilangwe House

Feature Video


Discover the latest at Malilangwe House

Conservation at Singita Pamushana

In addition to the benefits for the reserve, it is envisaged that lessons learned here will help to derive best practice protocols that will have application in other conservation initiatives, both regionally and internationally. On the Malilangwe Wildlife Reserve, which is home to Singita Pamushana Lodge, the Malilangwe Trust have adopted a scientific approach to conservation. The management…

Find out more

The surrounding 130,000 acres of virtually untouched wilderness add to the allure of this contemporary African home, making for an unforgettable luxury safari in a magnificent setting.


Testimonials for Malilangwe House