- Rwanda Volcanoes National Park - Rwanda

Reservations

Tel: +27 (0)21 683 3424
Email: enquiries@singita.com

 

USA – Africa Specialist & Canada

Contact: Katie Lindblad

Tel: +1 646 469 4613
Email: Katie.L@singita.com

 

USA – West Coast & Mexico

Contact: Kendra Vellante

Tel: +1 203 856 1406
Email: Kendra.V@singita.com

 

UK & Europe Sales

Contact: Elle Reinink

Tel: +44 (0)7990 517678
Email: elle.r@singita.com

 

South America & Mexico Sales

Contact: Carolina Benia and Philippe Savoi
The Marketing Collection

Tel: +598 99 87 86 84
Email: Carolina@mktcollection.com or Philippe@mktcollection.com

 

Asia & Australasia

Contact: Caroline Burke

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: Caroline.B@singita.com

 

Africa

Contact: David Labuschagne

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: David.L@singita.com


Videos of Kwitonda Lodge

Feature Video

Singita Kwitonda Lodge

Set in Rwanda’s northwestern reaches, right on the edge of Volcanoes National Park, Singita Kwitonda Lodge’s unparalleled position puts life-changing gorilla-trekking experiences within easy reach.

Singita Kwitonda Lodge
Singita Volcanoes National Park

Discover the latest at Kwitonda Lodge

Conservation at Volcanoes National Park

Aligned with our mission to preserve Africa’s most vulnerable landscapes for future generations, Singita’s primary motivation for operating in Rwanda is to play a role in the conservation of this critically endangered species and its natural habitat.

Find out more

Before or after a trek, gazing up at the forested slopes of the volcanoes, guests will be imbued with a sense of awe, excitement and gratitude - a journey of a lifetime, which Singita cannot wait to reveal.

Join us on a journey of discovery.


Testimonials for Kwitonda Lodge


Awards & Accolades for Kwitonda Lodge

 

Singita Kwitonda Lodge – The Best New Hotels in the World 2020

 

Town & Country Worlds Best New Hotels 2020

 

Singita Kwitonda Lodge – The Best New Lodges and Resorts Around the World

2020 Legend Awards

 

Singita Kwitonda Lodge – Best new hotels in Africa and The Middle East

Hot List 2020

 

Singita Kwitonda Lodge & Singita Kataza House – Best Safari Lodge

Best of the Best Awards 2020

Singita Kwitonda Lodge – Winner – Walk On The Wild Side

Tatler Travel Awards 2020