- Rwanda Volcanoes National Park - Rwanda

Reservations

Tel: +27 (0)21 683 3424
Email: enquiries@singita.com

 

USA – Africa Specialist & Canada

Contact: Katie Lindblad

Tel: +1 646 469 4613
Email: Katie.L@singita.com

 

USA – West Coast & Mexico

Contact: Kendra Vellante

Tel: +1 203 856 1406
Email: Kendra.V@singita.com

 

UK & Europe Sales

Contact: Elle Reinink

Tel: +44 (0)7990 517678
Email: elle.r@singita.com

 

South America & Mexico Sales

Contact: Carolina Benia and Philippe Savoi
The Marketing Collection

Tel: +598 99 87 86 84
Email: Carolina@mktcollection.com or Philippe@mktcollection.com

 

Asia & Australasia

Contact: Caroline Burke

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: Caroline.B@singita.com

 

Africa

Contact: David Labuschagne

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: David.L@singita.com


Videos of Kataza House

Feature Video

Singita Volcanoes National Park

Tucked between Tanzania to the east, Uganda to the north and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west, Rwanda is a remarkably small country nestled in a 10,169-square mile pocket of land brimful of high-altitude forests and shimmering lakes.

Singita Volcanoes National Park

Discover the latest at Kataza House

Conservation at Volcanoes National Park

Aligned with our mission to preserve Africa’s most vulnerable landscapes for future generations, Singita’s primary motivation for operating in Rwanda is to play a role in the conservation of this critically endangered species and its natural habitat.

Find out more

“When you realise the value of all life, you dwell less on what is past and concentrate more on the preservation of the future.” Dian Fossey


Testimonials for Kataza House