Sabi Sand - South Africa Sabi Sand - South Africa

Singita Castleton
+27 (0)13 735 9800

 

Reservations

Tel: +27 (0)21 683 3424
Email: enquiries@singita.com

 

USA – Africa Specialist & Canada

Contact: Katie Lindblad

Tel: +1 646 469 4613
Email: Katie.L@singita.com

 

USA – West Coast & Mexico

Contact: Kendra Vellante

Tel: +1 203 856 1406
Email: Kendra.V@singita.com

 

UK & Europe Sales

Contact: Elle Reinink

Tel: +44 (0)7990 517678
Email: elle.r@singita.com

 

South America & Mexico Sales

Contact: Carolina Benia and Philippe Savoi
The Marketing Collection

Tel: +598 99 87 86 84
Email: Carolina@mktcollection.com or Philippe@mktcollection.com

 

Asia & Australasia

Contact: Caroline Burke

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: Caroline.B@singita.com

 

Africa

Contact: David Labuschagne

Tel:+27 21 683 3424
Email: David.L@singita.com


Videos of Castleton

Feature Video

Singita Castleton

Singita Castleton has been designed to combine the best elements of a private safari lodge with the rustic charms of a country farmhouse.

Singita Dreamfields
Singita ECD Resource Drive

Discover the latest at Castleton

Conservation at Singita Sabi Sand

The team’s primary task is ensuring that the land, complete with its diverse flora and fauna, remains as close as possible to the untouched state in which the Bailes family found it some 85 years ago. The earliest aerial photographs, taken in 1935, are used by the team as a template to guide them in…

Find out more

Revitalised spaces encourage relaxation, togetherness, and a deep engagement with the African wilderness.

Your safari begins as you stand on broad verandas overlooking a watering hole where animals gather to drink – a life-changing adventure where your story becomes a part of ours.


Testimonials for Castleton


Awards & Accolades for Castleton

Singita Sabi Sand – No. 4 in the “Top 10 Safari Lodges in Africa”

2020 Travel + Leisure World's Best Awards

 

Singita Castleton – Top 20 Resorts in Africa / South Africa

Readers' Choice Awards 2019

Winner – Conservation and Sustainability

Pure Awards 2019

Singita Sabi Sand –  No.1 Safari Lodge in Africa & No.3 Top Hotel in the World

Travel + Leisure 2019

 

Singita – Africa’s Leading Game Reserve Brand Winner

Africa's Leading Game Reserve Brand 2019